NT Link Netball Championships


NT Links Netball Championship 2010NT Link Netball Championships on again!

The NT Link Netball Championships will be held once again at Marrara Netball Centre from the 17th to the 19th September 2010.

Teams from Alice Springs, Katherine, Palmerston and Darwin will again compete in the 13 & under, 15 & under and 17 & under divisions and there will also be an Open competition between Alice Springs, Darwin and Katherine. In 2009, Alice Springs were the Open winners, and Darwin will be playing hard to bring the trophy up north again!

This is an important weekend as this is where selectors, who will ultimately decide the squad for the Northern Territory 2011 Underage 17 and 19 teams, will also be watching all our talented Territory junior netballers in action.

Read more at Netball NT