Progressive Results for Best & Fairest

Darwin Netball Association have emailed out the progressive tally for the Best & Fairest votes awarded in 2015. Congratulations to all players who have received best & fairest votes. Its fantastic to see representatives from every one of our teams having received votes. The following players from Northern Districts have received votes in their respective divisions:

A Grade

  • Kimberley Gericke
  • Karen Parker
  • Sheridan Cullinan
  • Darcy Elliston

A Reserve

  • Tameka Bullen
  • Tiani O’Shaughnessy
  • Marie Bottolfsen

Division 3

  • Kayley Fry
  • Lydia Pearce
  • Melanie Passalick
  • Annastasia Gordon
  • Sara Maxstead
  • Nicole Gardiner

Division 4

  • Jemma Martin
  • Katherine Rideout

The final tally will be counted at the DNA Presentation Night on Saturday 5th September 2015.